Roselane Flowers & Gifts
0
503 North Hwy 171 Godley, TX 76044
LOCAL: (817) 309-2537
Shop
Customer Reviews
Roselane Flowers & Gifts
Local Godley, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Beautiful flowers, delivered on short notice! Excellent service!!!
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Perfect arrangement came on time and lasted close to a week. I’ve used them several times before with no complaints. You made my wife’s 75th birthday a very special one. Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Roselane did it again, made my wife’s birthday super special. This is my third time ordering flowers from Roselane and I’ve not been disappointed. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I’d recommend them for those special occasions. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Macy's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2021, 9:01 pm

Thank you so much! We’re undergoing a new ownership transition and appreciate your loyalty! People like you make this worth while!
Date: Aug 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful, as always! Absolutely the only thing was that they forgot to put sender's name on the card, so I had to do some investigating as to who it was from. Sender said they got the card comments correct, but they just left the name off. Otherwise, I am always so very pleased with this small town florist, as a recipient and as a sender myself!
Date: Jun 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Was trying to get flowers to a friend in Godley… and I’m in Nashville. Roselane to the rescue! They were quick, responsive, and managed a same day delivery. I couldn’t have been more pleased! Amazing customer service! Thank you Roselane!!!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

I ordered flowers for my Nana from this company and they sent me a text showing the arrangement before it was delivered and my Nana said they filled the whole house with a beautiful scent. I highly recommend using them!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement is beautiful!!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Lovely arrangement!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Lovely& sweet Valentines Day arrangement! Thank you Roselane Flowers!'
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Outstanding customer service , beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Good service. Beautiful Flowers.
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were absolutely beautiful and stayed fresh and looking brand new for quite some time (so far).
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Ordered flowers in the morning and they were delivered same day & turned out absolutely beautiful. My friend was so surprised and I'm happy I chose Roselane. Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great customer service. I wasnt sure what i wanted but, I told him my idea and he ran with it and made a great display! Perfect gift, glad i chose to do business with them.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers are supper fresh and smell great.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement I received was absolutely the most beautiful arrangement that I have ever received. You all did amazing!
Carolyn 's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 8:25 pm

Thank! We try hard to make each arrangement unique and beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement my daughter sent me for Mother’s Day was just gorgeous!!
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Always on time and go the extra mile to get the flowers delivered. Arrangements always very beautiful
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The recipient wad very pleased with the plant.
Date: Dec 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Awesome flowers, she loved them
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. Very fresh.
Date: Jul 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Surprise flowers were delivered to me today. They are the most beautiful and fragrant flowers I have ever seen. Absolutely wonderful family that owns Roselane Flowers.
Flower Delivery To Godley, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Roselane Flowers & Gifts
503 North Hwy 171
Godley, TX. 76044
Local: (817) 309-2537

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl