0
503 North Hwy 171 Godley, TX 76044
LOCAL: (817) 309-2537
Shop
Customer Reviews
Roselane Flowers Gifts & More
Local Godley, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Outstanding customer service , beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Good service. Beautiful Flowers.
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were absolutely beautiful and stayed fresh and looking brand new for quite some time (so far).
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Ordered flowers in the morning and they were delivered same day & turned out absolutely beautiful. My friend was so surprised and I'm happy I chose Roselane. Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great customer service. I wasnt sure what i wanted but, I told him my idea and he ran with it and made a great display! Perfect gift, glad i chose to do business with them.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers are supper fresh and smell great.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement I received was absolutely the most beautiful arrangement that I have ever received. You all did amazing!
Carolyn 's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 8:25 pm

Thank! We try hard to make each arrangement unique and beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement my daughter sent me for Mother’s Day was just gorgeous!!
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Always on time and go the extra mile to get the flowers delivered. Arrangements always very beautiful
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The recipient wad very pleased with the plant.
Date: Dec 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Awesome flowers, she loved them
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. Very fresh.
Date: Jul 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Surprise flowers were delivered to me today. They are the most beautiful and fragrant flowers I have ever seen. Absolutely wonderful family that owns Roselane Flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Godley, TX
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Roselane Flowers Gifts & More
503 North Hwy 171
Godley, TX. 76044
Local: (817) 309-2537

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl